top of page
  • Writer's picturegburggrant

Who Do You Think You Are?

In my speaking travels, I've met two authors who speak in and around the same circuits as I, and each is on the opposite end of our state.. pretty cool really..


Anyway, Carleton Young followed me at South Park library one week later and I had this PM from him today:


"I spoke at South Park Library yesterday. A woman came up to talk to me who had been at your talk and apparently had no clue what you were doing. She explained to me that you were so interested in Grant that you were getting confused and talking as if you really were Grant. I figured at that point there was no point in even trying to explain it to her."


I joke some times about the reaction some might have that they might think I'm nuts to act as if I AM Grant. well I must have been pretty convincing to her! LMAO


35 views0 comments
bottom of page